a7d558f5c5 · Publish a no-unsolicited-messages policy · Updated 2026-10-20 19:35:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?