6e2cc3c153 · Set nix options through NIX_CONFIG in CI · Updated 2026-10-18 05:48:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?